Reset Password

  • You would need a passport to enjoy a finer beach!

4022 Beachside One Destin Condo Rental

$ 175 to $300 per night
Your search results

Details

PROPERTY

Condo

SLEEPS

6

BEDROOMS

2

BATHROOMS

2

WIFI

FREE

This two bedroom condo located on the second floor in the 15 story Beachside 1 Bldg. of the Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort. THIS CONDO IS MANAGED BY THE OWNERS. YOU ARE SPEAKING AND BOOKING DIRECTLY WITH THE OWNERS. No need to worry if your reservation is valid!!! This condo is their second home and not a stripped down condo. It is equipped fully with beach chairs, umbrellas and beach equipment.

Freshly painted and updated with new furnishings and flat screen televisions. It has two full baths. The master bath has a fully tiled large shower with a seat. The master bath has a king sized bed. The second bedroom has twin beds. The living room

has a new sectional sofa that has a queen sized sofa bed. The kitchen has been fully remodeled with granite countertops. The dining area seats 6. There is also a kitchen bar. The balcony has comfy outdoor wicker furniture with seating for 6. A complete living area. Perfect for relaxing. It overlooks the beach and the gorgeous Gulf of Mexico. The beach and pool is accessed directly from the second floor where this condo is located by a boardwalk. The pool is heated for year round enjoyment.Large Hot Tub was added in 2011.There is no need to use the elevator for this access. The kitchen is fully equipped with small appliances: coffee maker, toaster, blender, and waffle maker. There are also all types of pots and pans and dishes. There is a microwave, stove with oven, dishwasher, refrigerator.

This is a second home of the owners and not a stripped down rental. There are many extras that you would not find in most rentals.

*You’d need a passport to see a more beautiful beach!!!!

Keywords: Beachfront, 2nd floor location provides direct access to the beach. No need to ride the elevator, Two Bedrooms, Two Baths, Sleeps 6,Wireless Internet, 3 TVs, Updated Kitchen, Tiled Shower with seat, Pool, and Workout Room in the building, This condo is located in the Sandestin Resort complete with Golf Courses, Tennis, Shopping, Entertainment, Restaurants, Water Sports, Fishing, Spa, Fitness and so much more.

*****SATURDAY TO SATURDAY RENTALS ONLY – During the summer season.

MOUSEOVER & CLICK ARROWS FOR SLIDESHOW

Address: 4022 Beachside One

Area: Sandestin

State: FL

City: Miramar Beach

County: Walton County

Zip: 32550

GENERAL AMENITIES

Air Conditioning
Clothes Dryer
Elevatorcondo on the same floor as beach/pool walkway
Fitness Room / Equipment1st floor
Hair Dryer
Heating
Internet … building wide
Iron & Board
Linens Provided
Living Room
Parking
Telephone
Towels Provided
Washing Machine

KITCHEN/DINING

KITCHEN:

Coffee Maker
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Kitchen
Microwave Oven
Pantry Itemssome limited
Refrigerator
Stove
Toaster

DINING:

Dining Area: seating for 6 people

BEDROOMS/BATHROOMS

BEDROOMS: 2

Sleeps 6
Bedroom 11 king
Bedroom 22 twin/ single

BATHROOMS: 2

Bathroom 1toilet, combination tub/ shower, shower
Bathroom 2toilet, combination tub/ shower, shower

OUTSIDE/POOL/SPA

OUTSIDE

Balcony … seating for 6 for early morning coffee or evening drinks. Extra living space
Golfavailable at renter’s expense
Kayak / Canoeavailable at renter’s expense
Outdoor Grill … new outdoor grills-outside pool area
Tennisavailable at renter’s expense
Water Sports Gearavailable at renter’s expense

POOL/SPA

Communal Pool Heated Pool Hot Tub

ENTERTAINMENT

Booksfeaturing local Subjects & Authors
DVD Player
Gamesvarious board games
Cableall 3 TVs have cable
StereoBluetooth soundbar
Televisionall flat screens
Toyssand & beach toys
Video Librarysome movies

SPORTS & ADVENTURE ACTIVITIES

Basketball Court
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Fishing
Golf
Golf Privileges Optional
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Paragliding
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Sailing
Scuba Diving or Snorkeling
Snorkeling
Snorkeling/Diving
Sound/Bay Fishing
Surf Fishing
Surfing
Swimming
Tennis
Water Skiing
Windsurfing

LOCAL LEISURE ACTIVITIES

Antiquing
Beachcombing
Bird Watching
Boating
Ecotourism
Miniature Golf
Outlet Shopping
Paddle Boating
Photography
Scenic Drives
Shelling
Shopping
Sightseeing
Walking
Wildlife Viewing

ATTRACTIONS/LOCAL SERVICES & BUSINESSES

ATTRACTIONS

Bay/Sound
Churches
Cinemas
Coin Laundry
Festivals
Health/Beauty Spa
Marina
Playground
Recreation Center
Restaurants
Theme Parks
Water Parks

LOCAL SERVICES & BUSINESSES

ATM/Bank
Fitness Center
Groceries
Hospital
Laundromat
Massage Therapist
Medical Services

RATES

Spring Season
Mar 9, 2019 - May 24, 2019

2 night minimum
$250 per night

Cleaning fee: $150
*Security Deposit: $200
Tax Rate: 11.0% Florida Tax

Summer Season
May 25, 2019 - Aug 3, 2019

7 night min - Sat to Sat only
$2275 per week

Cleaning fee: $150
*Security Deposit: $200
Tax Rate: 11.0% Florida Tax

Late Summer/Early Fall
Aug 4, 2019 - Oct 27, 2019

2 night minimum
$250 per night

Cleaning fee: $150
*Security Deposit: $200
Tax Rate: 11.0% Florida Tax

Late Fall/Early Winter
Oct 28, 2018 - Dec 31, 2019

2 night minimum
$175 per night

Cleaning fee: $150
*Security Deposit: $200
Tax Rate: 11.0% Florida Tax

Snowbird Season
Dec 1, 2018 - Mar 9, 2019

30 night minimum
$1500 per month

Cleaning fee: $250
*Security Deposit: $200
Tax Rate: 11.0% Florida Tax

Remaining 2018 Rates

Late Summer Early Fall: Aug 5 to Oct 27 – $225 per night

Late Fall Early Winter: Oct 28 to Dec 31 – $175 per night

*SECURITY DEPOSIT
The $200 security deposit is returned upon cleaning and inspection of the condo by our housekeeper after your departure. It is the refundable portion of your deposit.

PAYMENT
Credit Card via PayPal or Personal Check
I require at least two payments- 50% at time of booking, and 50% due 30 days prior to check-in.

HOUSE RULES:
MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25! REGARDLESS OF WHO PAYS FOR THE RENTAL. NO EXCEPTIONS! THIS IS A CONDO WIDE POLICY. NO SMOKING OR VAPING! NO PETS- THIS IS ALSO A CONDO WIDE POLICY.

OWNER’S CANCELLATION POLICY
Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

AVAILABILITY

<2019> September
MoMonday
TuTuesday
WeWednesday
ThThursday
FrFriday
SaSaturday
SuSunday
Aug 26
Booked
Aug 27
Booked
Aug 28
Booked
Aug 29
Booked
Aug 30
Booked
Aug 31
Booked
1
Booked
2
1 available
3
1 available
4
1 available
5
1 available
6
1 available
7
1 available
8
1 available
9
1 available
10
1 available
11
1 available
12
Booked
13
Booked
14
Booked
15
Booked
16
Booked
17
Booked
18
Booked
19
Booked
20
Booked
21
1 available
22
1 available
23
1 available
24
1 available
25
1 available
26
1 available
27
1 available
28
1 available
29
1 available
30
1 available
Oct 1
1 available
Oct 2
1 available
Oct 3
1 available
Oct 4
1 available
Oct 5
1 available
Oct 6
1 available
-Available
-Booked
-Unavailable
  • AVAILABILITY: 4022

    <2019> September
    MoMonday
    TuTuesday
    WeWednesday
    ThThursday
    FrFriday
    SaSaturday
    SuSunday
    Aug 26
    Booked
    Aug 27
    Booked
    Aug 28
    Booked
    Aug 29
    Booked
    Aug 30
    Booked
    Aug 31
    Booked
    1
    Booked
    2
    1 available
    3
    1 available
    4
    1 available
    5
    1 available
    6
    1 available
    7
    1 available
    8
    1 available
    9
    1 available
    10
    1 available
    11
    1 available
    12
    Booked
    13
    Booked
    14
    Booked
    15
    Booked
    16
    Booked
    17
    Booked
    18
    Booked
    19
    Booked
    20
    Booked
    21
    1 available
    22
    1 available
    23
    1 available
    24
    1 available
    25
    1 available
    26
    1 available
    27
    1 available
    28
    1 available
    29
    1 available
    30
    1 available
    Oct 1
    1 available
    Oct 2
    1 available
    Oct 3
    1 available
    Oct 4
    1 available
    Oct 5
    1 available
    Oct 6
    1 available
    -Available
    -Booked
    -Unavailable
  • MORE GUEST REVIEWS

    Perri B.

    Perfect place, beautiful beach…a must for vacation!

    5 star rating5 of 5

    Myself and 3 other ladies came down for a quick getaway. We looked for 2 months for finally settling with this rental. We were very pleased! The place was spacious, decor very beachy, and location amazing. The boardwalk right on our level made for easy trips back and forth to the beach. We loved that the condo also providing everything you could want. They even had 4 chairs and an umbrella. Overall we were very satisfied with the condo and plan on renting again next year. Great! Great! Great!!

    • Submitted: August 25, 2017
    • Stayed: Aug 2017
    • Source: HomeAway

    JESSICA G.: Marion, AR

    Very happy with our stay and I’m a bit of a hotel snob!

    5 star rating5 of 5

    So much to say! All good things! First of all, we loved the security. There are SEVERAL condos/homes/hotels in the gated area. We had to check in with security at the first gate to get our pass. Secondly we had to use a code to get into the gate of our condo, Beachside 1. Parking was great, always got a spot. The little lobby area is gorgeous. Never had to wait too long for an elevator. Our unit was on the 2nd floor. Our absolute favorite part was that we didn’t have to take an elevator to get to the beach. The boardwalk out to the sand was on our floor. We thought that the unit’s door having a keypad was the coolest thing ever! No keeping up with keys! Our unit was PERFECT! It was clean, organized, and nicely decorated. It was nice but not so fancy that we scared to relax on the big sectional. Homey/cozy is a better description. The view from the balcony was breathtaking. The view from the master bedroom was just as wonderful. The patio furniture was super nice! Not the cheap, hard plastic like most condos have. We took advantage of the beach chairs the owners let us use. We took two with us but our 3 guests didn’t have any. We used the coffee maker, waffle maker, and a skillet for breakfast. The king size bed in the master bedroom was perfect for myself, husband, and 7 year old daughter. I sort of fell in love with the down comforter. My mom and college age sister slept in the 2nd room with twin beds and my sister’s boyfriend slept on the sectional. When asked for complaints from my 4 other family members, hot water was the biggest issue we faced. The hot water tank is super small so after we learned this on the first night, we had to plan showers 45 mins to an hour apart so we could all have a warm water. My mom and sister complained that the bedroom with 2 twin beds was a little dark so they joined me in the master bedroom/bath to iron clothes, get dressed, and do hair and makeup. The master bathroom is huge! The big, walk in tiled shower was incredible! I have never stayed in a unit that had a walk in closet in the master bedroom either! We were impressed! We were so thankful there was an iron/ironing board we could use. That’s really all I can think of. Oh there is also a code to get thru the gate on the boardwalk that leads to the beach. I liked that too! If we ever come back to the Destin area, I would happily rent this unit again

    • Submitted: May 26, 2017
    • Stayed: May 2017
    • Source: HomeAway

    OWNER’S RESPONSE

    Jessica, Thank you for your glowing review!! Just a quick comment about the hot water tank. We replaced the hot water heater the day before you arrived. We found out after you left that the water temperature had not been properly set. That has been fixed. I would also note that due to space limitations, the condos in Beachside 1 can only accommodate small hot water heaters. (We inquired about increasing the size before we replaced the previous one. We were told we could not.) This is the one the reasons we limit our condo to 6 guests.

    Debbie M.: Trussville, Alabama

    We love Beach Therapy!

    4 of 5

    Always a wonderful stay!

    • Submitted: May 13, 2017
    • Stayed: May 2017
    • Source: HomeAway

    Adam S.

    My family stayed in this lovely condo for a week during Spring Break. The owners were a pleasure to work with and very accommodating throughout the process! The condo was very clean, well furnished, well decorated, and supplied with everything we needed for our stay, including all the essential beach necessities! We really liked the location on the main floor with easy access to the pool and beach. Our favorite spot was the balcony with a great ocean view and comfy patio furniture! The condo is located in a nice safe area with easy access to shopping, dining, and entertainment! We will definitely rent this condo next time we return to Sandestin.

    Kyleigh G.

    Amazing place!

    5 star rating5 of 5

    We had a great stay at Beach Therapy West. The grounds are beautifully kept, the location of the condo is perfect to the beach walkway. Same floor of the walkway and just a few doors down. The gated community made us feel super safe, and the beach, although it was spring break time, was not crowded at all. The condo was stocked with everything we needed. The owners were overly accomodating and super nice to work with. Will defintely be back!

    • Submitted: April 6, 2017
    • Stayed: March 2017
    • Source: HomeAway

    Lauren B.: Clarksville, TN

    Home away from home

    5 star rating5 of 5

    My husband and I have stayed in this condo the last 2 years and will stay again. Condo offers everything we could need, is well cared for, and the owners are a pleasure to deal with. We plan on returning again next year!

    • Submitted: September 9, 2016
    • Stayed: August 2016
    • Source: HomeAway
  • TAGS